PMI Baltimore Chapter

Your Site Slogan

Team of project managers

Monday, September 22, 2014

 
 
 
Home
 

6th Annual Golf Tournament — 1 week left to register!

 
 

I want you as a PMI BC Premier Sponsor

Benefits of Becoming a Premier Sponsor

  • Prominent placement of your organization’s logo and link on the PMI Baltimore Chapter (PMIBC) website for 12 calendar months!
  • Half-page (7.5 in x 4.0 in) color ads in four issues of the PMIBC Quarterly Newsletter! (Ad copies and artwork to be provided by you, prior to the publishing deadlines.)
  • Discounted Rates on other Sponsorship opportunities!
  • Post job openings on the PMI Baltimore Chapter Website!
  • Opportunity for exhibitor table at the PMIBC Annual Meeting!
  • An entire year of recognition at one very low price!
Read more »
 
 

Strategic Project Leadership

 
 

View of Baltimore Inner Harbor

. . . . .

Upcoming Events!

September 24 (Wednesday): Falk’s 8 Rules to Project Management Success. Dinner Meeting (Annapolis, MD)

September 26 (Friday): 6th Annual Bishop/Kloch Golf Tournament. Special Event (Pasadena, MD)

October 9 (Thursday): Leadership is Taken. Dinner Meeting (Becamp, Maryland)

October 14 (Tuesday): Change Management in an Uncertain Environment. Lunch Meeting (Annapolis Junction, Maryland)

October 17 (Friday): Manage your Projects with SharePoint 2010 and MS Project 2010. Seminar (Timonium, MD)

October 18 (Saturday): PMP Exam Prep Course. PMP Prep Course (Arnold, Maryland)

October 27 (Monday): Change Is Good . . . You Go First!. Lunch Meeting (Columbia, MD)

October 31 (Friday): A Day in a Leader's Life. Seminar (Columbia, MD)

November 6 (Thursday): Risk Management Essentials. Seminar (Timonium, MD)

November 15 (Saturday): PMI-ACP Exam Prep. ACP Exam Prep (Columbia, MD)

Premiere Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Want to Promote Your Products, Services or Events?

To help you accomplish your organizational goals, PMI Baltimore Chapter provides many Sponsorship Programs. You can reach out to our 3000+ members in a variety of ways!

Read more »

View our group on LinkedIn.

Find us on Facebook

 

Website by Hairy Dog Digital.